Sathya's Interesting Blog

Just another blog of fun, Awesomeness, and creativaty

All about me in the future …

| 0 comments

image image imageTopic #1: What’s my future residents  ?

      Personally, I would continue to live in Canada, due to The fact that it’s a country of peace and many opportunities. The laws of Canada protects it’s citizens, I

foresee myself staying here in the future. When I’m an adult, I would  like to offer the same standard of living to my family,  In comparison to where my parents came

from, It was really difficult to provide for a family because of  cost of living was high and wages were low. I’m lucky that my parents decided to move to Canada, they

have provided a very Great life.

Topic #2: My vehicle

I would like to own a Mercedes. The reason I chose the Mercedes Is because When I visited Trinidad, I had the opportunity to drive in my grandfathers Mercedes s4. Wow!

is it ever loaded with features such as…  High speed, Quiet engine, signal sounds if a car comes close to you, the head light as it’s own wipers,  and The music comes

trough the speaker like your experiencing a live concert. This experience helped me determine the car I would like when I’m an adult. I compared the Mercedes to the lexus,

camery, and even a bmw. The quality of ride given by the Mercedes far surpasses them all. I’m sure if you had ever drove in the Mercedes, you will agree with me.

Topic 3: My Profession

When I grow up, I want to be a doctor because I love helping people. Being a doctor allows you to ern a living while serving a community and at the same time, It

gives an opportunity to do a lot of work.  To become a doctor It requires a lot of commitment, dedication, and patience. These are qualities that I would like to develop as I

grow older witch I think will help me become a great doctor.  I choose  this  profession because I have a lot of respect and admiration for the work that doctors do.

http://www.canada.ca/en/index.html?utm_medium=decommissioned+site&utm_campaign=Canada+Site+Redirect+Tracking&utm_source=canada.gc.ca/menu-eng.html&utm_content=Launch+Tracking

http://www.mercedes-benz.ca/content/canada/mpc/mpc_canada_website/en/home_mpc/passengercars.flash.skipintro.html

  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doctor     

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar